ONLINE DRIVERS’ ED CLASSES (for State of Ohio Residents)
State of Ohio required 24-hour Drivers’ Ed Classes for teens under age 18.
The classes are presented as “webcast”. Student can log-in and out of classes on student’s timeframe.
Tuition includes 24 hours of Drivers’ Ed classes. No certificate fee.
- Student must complete the online classes within 180 days of start date (Ohio law).
- Student must be at least 15 years, 5 months of age to begin classes (Ohio law)
- TIP: Log-in at this website (Upper right-hand corner “Students Already Enrolled”).
- SAVE: “User ID” “Password” and “Account Code”.
- To enroll and start the classes complete Step 1 and Step 2.