8 HOURS DRIVING LESSONS ONLY
Driving Lessons for Ohio Teens in the Following Counties:
CUYAHOGA, Geauga, LAKE, Medina, PORTAGE, SUMMIT
Tuition for this course is $379.
Tuition includes 8 hours driving lessons (BTW)
(4, 2-hour lessons), gas & insurance. No Scheduling Fees. No Certificate Fees.
Students completing any Ohio-approved online Drivers’ Ed course can enroll.
- Student must complete the 24 hours of Drivers’ Ed classes before scheduling driving lessons (Ohio law).
- Student must have a current Ohio Temporary Permit to enroll.
- IMPORTANT: Before enrolling check status of driving lesson appointment availability; Call the driving school office (440 248-8552).
- To enroll complete STEP 1 and STEP 2.
(Note: If you are 18 or older do not register for this course. Call the driving school for “adult” lesson information.)